Email Address Directory

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal K Davies kdavies@dartoncollege.co.uk
Vice Principal-Teaching and Learning J Portman jportman@dartoncollege.co.uk
Vice Principal-Teaching and
Learning and Curriculum
A Woodcock awoodcock@dartoncollege.co.uk
Business and HR Manager K Baker kbaker@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal- Assessment S Guy sguy@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Literacy
and Communication
S Twigg stwigg@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Inclusion C Ellis cellis@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Behaviour & Safety J Woodhouse jwoodhouse@dartoncollege.co.uk

 Curriculum Team Leaders (CTL)

English N West nwest@dartoncollege.co.uk
Maths L Orme lorme@dartoncollege.co.uk
Science M Clee mclee@dartoncollege.co.uk
Citizenship & RE D Considine dconsidine@dartoncollege.co.uk
Creative A Hudson ahudson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Geography K Vickers kvickers@dartoncollege.co.uk
History R Sharples rsharples@dartoncollege.co.uk
ICT Z Iqbal ziqbal@dartoncollege.co.uk
MFL G Dobson gdobson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Performance A Wilkinson awilkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Lead Practitioner R Putsoane rputsoane@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 7 E Tunnicliffe etunnicliffe@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 8 L Kaye lkaye@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 9 D Hillier dhillier@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 10 M Wright  mwright@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 11 R Gregory  rgregory@dartoncollege.co.uk
Inclusion Admin Assistant A Stafford astafford@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Admin Assistant S Hobson shobson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 7 V Banks vbanks@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 8 A Gill agill@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 9 M Wade mwade@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 10 H Edwards hedwards@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 11 J Cairns jcairns@dartoncollege.co.uk
Education Welfare Officer J Walsh jwalsh@dartoncollege.co.uk
Attendance Officer A Rollinson arollinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Learning Support Assistant J Watson jwatson3@dartoncollege.co.uk

Form Tutors

7DSA D Sacre dsacre@dartoncollege.co.uk
7ZIQ Z Iqbal ziqbal@dartoncollege.co.uk
7NRA N Race nrace@dartoncollege.co.uk
7MHO M Honeybone mhoneybone@dartoncollege.co.uk
7NPO N Powell npowell@dartoncollege.co.uk
7RCO R Copsey rcopsey@dartoncollege.co.uk
7LBI L Billington lbillington@dartoncollege.co.uk
7ARU A Rushforth arushforth@dartoncollege.co.uk
7BDE B Deakin bdeakin@dartoncollege.co.uk
7RKE R Kelly rkelly@dartoncollege.co.uk
8KGR K Greville kgreville@dartoncollege.co.uk
8ELA E Laver elaver@dartoncollege.co.uk
8ACL A Clarke aclarke@dartoncollege.co.uk
8JSH J Sherif jsherif@dartoncollege.co.uk
8STH S Thornton sthornton@dartoncollege.co.uk
8DWI D Wilsher dwilsher@dartoncollege.co.uk
8JEL J Elliott jelliott@dartoncollege.co.uk
8KTA K Taylor ktaylor@dartoncollege.co.uk
8ABA A Barclay abarclay@dartoncollege.co.uk
9JAV M Javid mjavid@dartoncollege.co.uk
9LHE L Heppenstall lheppenstall@dartoncollege.co.uk
9AWI A Wilkinson awilkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
9LOW L Owen lowen@dartoncollege.co.uk
9AJA A Jagger ajagger@dartoncollege.co.uk
9NTO N Tomkinson ntomkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
9HCO H Coen hcoen@dartoncollege.co.uk
9RSH R Sharples rsharples@dartoncollege.co.uk
9LHA L Hawkins lhawkins@dartoncollege.co.uk
10KVI K Vickers kvickers@dartoncollege.co.uk
10LBA L Barclay lbarclay@dartoncollege.co.uk
10CFY C Fyfe-Jones cfyfe-jones@dartoncollege.co.uk
10AHU A Hudson ahudson@dartoncollege.co.uk
10NSL N Slack nslack@dartoncollege.co.uk
10CBO C Borges cborges@dartoncollege.co.uk
10AHE A Heppenstall aheppenstall@dartoncollege.co.uk
11MCL M Clee mclee@dartoncollege.co.uk
11NWE N West nwest@dartoncollege.co.uk
11LOR L Orme lorme@dartoncollege.co.uk
11AJO A Jones ajones@dartoncollege.co.uk
11JST J Steele jsteele@dartoncollege.co.uk
11EBR E Breedon ebreedon@dartoncollege.co.uk
11DCO D Considine dconsidine@dartoncollege.co.uk
11LBR L Briggs lbriggs@dartoncollege.co.uk