Email Address Directory

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal K Davies
Vice Principal-Teaching and Learning P Taylor
Vice Principal-Assessment and Curriculum A Woodcock
Assistant Principal- Assessment S Guy
Assistant Principal-Teaching and Learning R Sharples
Assistant Principal-Inclusion C Ellis
Assistant Principal-Behaviour & Safety J Woodhouse

 Curriculum Team Leaders (CTL)

English N West
Maths L Orme
Science E Breedon
Citizenship & RE D Considine
Creative A Hudson
Geography K Vickers
History R Sharples
ICT Z Iqbal
MFL C Borges
Performance A Wilkinson

Pastoral Team

Lead Practitioner R Putsoane
Pastoral Link – Year 7 T Jowitt
Pastoral Link – Year 8 D Hillier
Pastoral Link – Year 9 R Gregory
Pastoral Link – Year 10 V Houghland
Pastoral Link – Year 11 M Wright
Inclusion Admin Assistant A Stafford
Pastoral Admin Assistant S Hobson
Progress Leader Year 7 V Fitzpatrick
Progress Leader Year 8 M Wade
Progress Leader Year 9 A Gill
Progress Leader Year 10/11 H Gregory
Education Welfare Officer J Walsh
Attendance Officer A Rollinson
Pastoral Learning Support Assistant J Watson

Form Tutors

7ELA E Laver
7AJE A Jenkins
7JWA J Wakeling
7JEL J Eley
7LBA L Barclay
7FCO F Copley
7NRA N Race
7DBT D Booth
7ABA A Barclay
8DSA D Sacre
8AIQ Z Iqbal
8KBT K Battley
8ATE A Tebbs
8NPO N Powell
8RCO R Copsey
8DJO D Joys
8AHA A Handley
9KGR K Greville
9TBA T Baldry
9DCO D Considine
9JSH J Sheriffl
9DBR D Brooks
9CHA C Hammond
9JEL J Elliott
9ACH A Churchill
9BDE B Deakin
10JAV M Javid
10JTY J Tye
10AWI A Wilkinson
10NSL N Slack
10AJA A Jagger
10NTO N Tomkinson
10HCO H Coen
10RBA R Batty
10LHA L Hawkins
10RKE R Kelly
11NWE N West
11LOR L Orme
11KST K Stephenson
11LHE L Heppenstall
11JLE J Leach
11AHU A Hudson
11ARU A Rushforth
11CBO C Borges
11JST J Steele