Governors Committees & Responsibilities

Committee Structure

Governor Category Personal Development and Wellbeing Finance and Resources School Improvement Staff Dismissal Staff Dismissal Appeal Redundancy Redundancy Appeal Pay Review Committee
Roger Holmes LEA X X X X
Louise Nock LEA X X X X
Michelle Sault Community X
Alan Kelleher Community X X
Mark Pawson Community X X X X
Stephen Wragg Community X X X
James Martin Parent X X X
Stephen Morgan Parent X X
Kate Davies Staff X X X
Judy Davies Staff X



Chair Of Governors Roger Holmes
Vice Chair Mark Pawson
SEN (Personalisation) Michelle Sault
Safeguarding Stephen Morgan
Health and Safety James Martin
Pupil Premium Mark Pawson