Email Address Directory

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Executive Principal (Delta) A Barnett abarnett@dartoncollege.co.uk
Vice Principal-Teaching and Learning P Taylor ptaylor@dartoncollege.co.uk
Vice Principal-Assessment and Curriculum A Woodcock awoodcock@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Teaching and Learning R Sharples rsharples@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Inclusion C Ellis cellis@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Behaviour & Safety J Woodhouse jwoodhouse@dartoncollege.co.uk
Assistant Principal-Teaching in Mathematics J Bramwell jbramwell@dartoncollege.co.uk

 Curriculum Team Leaders (CTL)

English N West nwest@dartoncollege.co.uk
Maths L Orme lorme@dartoncollege.co.uk
Science E Breedon ebreedon@dartoncollege.co.uk
Citizenship & RE D Considine dconsidine@dartoncollege.co.uk
Art A Hudson ahudson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Technology K Penney kpenney@dartoncollege.co.uk
Geography K Stephenson kstephenson@dartoncollege.co.uk
History M Nolan mnolan@dartoncollege.co.uk
ICT Z Iqbal ziqbal@dartoncollege.co.uk
MFL C Borges cborges@dartoncollege.co.uk
Performance A Wilkinson awilkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Lead Practitioner L Kay lkay@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 7 T Jowitt tjowitt@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 8 D Hillier dhillier@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 9 R Gregory rgregory@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 10 V Houghland  vhoughland@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Link – Year 11 M Wright  mwright@dartoncollege.co.uk
Inclusion Admin Assistant A Stafford astafford@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Admin Assistant S Hobson shobson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 7 V Fitzpatrick vfitzpatrick@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 8 M Wade mwade@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 9 A Gill agill@dartoncollege.co.uk
Progress Leader Year 10/11 H Gregory hgregory@dartoncollege.co.uk
Education Welfare Officer J Walsh jwalsh@dartoncollege.co.uk
Attendance Officer A Rollinson arollinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
Pastoral Learning Support Assistant J Watson jwatson3@dartoncollege.co.uk

Form Tutors

7ELA E Laver  elaver@dartoncollege.co.uk
7AJE A Jenkins ajenkins@dartoncollege.co.uk
7JWA J Wakeling jwakeling@dartoncollege.co.uk
7JEL J Eley jeley@dartoncollege.co.uk
7LBA L Barclay lbarclay@dartoncollege.co.uk
7FCO F Copley fcopley@dartoncollege.co.uk
7NRA N Race nrace@dartoncollege.co.uk
7DBT D Booth dbooth@dartoncollege.co.uk
7ABA A Barclay abarclay@dartoncollege.co.uk
8DSA D Sacre  dsacre@dartoncollege.co.uk
8AIQ Z Iqbal ziqbal@dartoncollege.co.uk
8KBT L Barker lbarker@dartoncollege.co.uk
8ATE G Jeffels gjeffels@dartoncollege.co.uk
8NPO N Powell npowell@dartoncollege.co.uk
8RCO R Copsey rcopsey@dartoncollege.co.uk
8DJO D Joys djoys@dartoncollege.co.uk
8AHA A Handley ahandley@dartoncollege.co.uk
9KGR K Penney kpenney@dartoncollege.co.uk
9DCO D Considine dconsidine@dartoncollege.co.uk
9JSH J Sheriff jsheriff@dartoncollege.co.uk
9DBR D Brooks dbrooks@dartoncollege.co.uk
9CHA C Hammond chammond@dartoncollege.co.uk
9JEL J Elliott jelliott@dartoncollege.co.uk
9ACH A Churchill achurchill@dartoncollege.co.uk
9BDE B Deakin bdeakin@dartoncollege.co.uk
10JAV M Javid mjavid@dartoncollege.co.uk
10JTY J Tye jtye@dartoncollege.co.uk
10AWI A Wilkinson awilkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
10NSL N Slack nslack@dartoncollege.co.uk
10AJA G Cranmer-Bills gcranmer-bills@dartoncollege.co.uk
10NTO N Tomkinson ntomkinson@dartoncollege.co.uk
10HCO H Coen hcoen@dartoncollege.co.uk
10RBA R Batty rbatty@dartoncollege.co.uk
10LHA L Hawkins lhawkins@dartoncollege.co.uk
10RKE R Kelly rkelly@dartoncollege.co.uk
11NWE N West nwest@dartoncollege.co.uk
11LOR L Orme lorme@dartoncollege.co.uk
11KST K Stephenson kstephenson@dartoncollege.co.uk
11LHE L Heppenstall lheppenstall@dartoncollege.co.uk
11AHU A Hudson ahudson@dartoncollege.co.uk
11ARU A Rushforth arushforth@dartoncollege.co.uk
11CBO C Borges cborges@dartoncollege.co.uk
11JST J Steele jsteele@dartoncollege.co.uk